2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-8
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 54
Assists 32
Goals/ game 4.15
Shots/ game 25.5
Shot % 16.3
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Regis (Mass.)
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Lyndon St.
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Postponed
Mass. Maritime
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 24-5
UMass Boston
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Maine Maritime
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 17-4
Rivier
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Benedictine (IL)
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 20-3
Gordon
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Mount Ida
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Dallas
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 12-2
UMass Dartmouth
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 26-4
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 20-3
Nichols
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Dean *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference