Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Millerick
Vice President of Student Affairs/Director of Athletics
774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Gene Alley
Interim Athletic Director
774-354-0488 gene.alley@becker.edu
Nikki Narducci
Director of Athletic Operations/Senior Woman Administrator
774-354-0485 nikki.narducci@becker.edu
Eliza Kelley
NCAA Compliance
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu
Leah Brault
Faculty Athletic Representative
508-373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Josephine Reeder
Athletics Admissions Liaison
774-354-0423 josephine.reeder@becker.edu
James Alberto
Athletics Admissions Liaison
508-373-9405 james.alberto@becker.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rixham
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
774-354-0484 david.rixham@becker.edu

Athletic Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Narducci
Director of Athletic Operations/Senior Woman Administrator
774-354-0485 nikki.narducci@becker.edu
Donovin Ford-Hayes
Assistant Director of Athletic Operations
donovin.fordhayes@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Cullerton
Associate Athletic Trainer
774-354-0490 kayla.cullerton@becker.edu
Daniel Cordoba
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Sports Medicine Fax 774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kehew
Head Coach
401-787-3829 brian.kehew@becker.edu
Brandon Bingel
Assistant Coach
Richey Burgos
Assistant Coach
Dewayne Thomas
Assistant Coach
Tanyon Ventres
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Gorman
Head Coach
774-354-0467 brian.gorman@becker.edu
Terrance Favors
Assistant Coach
terrance.favors@becker.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bostick
Head Coach
774-354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu
Mike Forgione
Assistant Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Eastman
Head Coach
nicole.eastman@becker.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Forcucci
Head Coach
774-354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Shane Padeni
Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
shane.padeni@becker.edu
Joe Linnehan
Assistant Coach/Linebackers
Joe Doyle
Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
Mike Vassil
Offensive Line Coach
michael.vassil@becker.edu
Anthony Veloso
Recruiting Coordinator
Austin Sabo
Director of Football Operations
austin.sabo@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Young
Head Coach
508-612-3573 mike.young@becker.edu
Adam Calabrese
Assistant Coach
adam.calabrese@becker.edu
Ian Simpson
Assistant Coach
ian.simpson@becker.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eliza Kelley
Head Coach
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu
Ray Monroe
Assistant Coach
raymond.monroe@becker.edu
Jess Salisbury
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Blakely
Head Coach
774-354-0495 stephanie.blakely@becker.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hosey
Head Coach
774-354-0496 bradley.hosey@becker.edu
Cody Lavallee
Assistant Coach
cody.lavallee@becker.edu
Matthew Hillsberg
Assistant Coach
matthew.hillsberg@becker.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Cosky
Head Coach
anthony.cosky@becker.edu
Steve Petrolati
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Hurley
Head Softball Coach
richard.hurley@becker.edu
Tim Conway
Associate Head Coach
Dylan Foran
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugo Ortega
Head Coach
hugo.ortega@becker.edu
Samantha Browning
Assistant Coach